Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reyna Maria Gainza

Reyna Maria Gainza

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Maria Gainza
"State Farm buena compañía,muy amables y confiables a mi ellos me brinda mucha confianza se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of ShadowShiaya

ShadowShiaya

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ShadowShiaya
"Highly recommend Cindy, she has been so helpful and understanding of my situation and was willing to help and help me understand my options of insurances. Thank you so so much, Cindy!"
Profile photo of Rubi Peña

Rubi Peña

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Peña
"Super amable la señorita cindy te ayuda y explica todo en todas tus dudas te brindan un servicio facil y rapido ."
Profile photo of Advertyson

Advertyson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Advertyson
"Delia was very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Meir Hadar

Meir Hadar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meir Hadar
"we got very professional service from Cristina. We are highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Eduardo Padron

Eduardo Padron

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Padron
"I’ve been using Gunther’s office for quite some time now. Since the beginning, they have always been very professional, responsive and wonderful. The entire team are always available to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Ming Zhao

Ming Zhao

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ming Zhao
"They are professional."
Profile photo of Anthony Flammia

Anthony Flammia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Flammia
"Delia was an absolute pleasure to work with. I am extremely satisfied with the premium I was offered, it nearly brought me to tears after a very stressful week otherwise."
Profile photo of Gloria Piarulli-Nacincik

Gloria Piarulli-Nacincik

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Piarulli-Nacincik
"Excellent service. Delia was amazing. She explained everything in detail. She was so nice and pleasant to talk to. Everyone in the office was nice."
Profile photo of Lissette Orrego

Lissette Orrego

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Orrego
"Excellent customer service and immediate response to any request and questions we have. Gunter Perdomo is wonderful with every aspect the insurance process, especially when my daughter had an accident."
Profile photo of Edgar Arias

Edgar Arias

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Arias
"Evryeone is always super helpful, kind, and patient."
Profile photo of stacie Johnson

stacie Johnson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacie Johnson
"The girls at Gunther Perdomo Llana are so great to work with. Great customer service and always so helpful."
Profile photo of A Sidharth

A Sidharth

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Sidharth
"I had a few questions and inquiries about my plan. But thankfully Cristina answered them all and provided me with the information I needed."
Profile photo of Obelia Reyes

Obelia Reyes

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Obelia Reyes
"Muy buenas atenciones, excelente trabajo estoy agradecida 🙏"
Profile photo of Scott Krout

Scott Krout

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Krout
"Wonderful experience. Thank you to Delia for all her help!"
Profile photo of Yoel Garciga

Yoel Garciga

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoel Garciga
"Exelente equipo ,soy cliente de esa oficina hace unos 15 años y siempre he recibido el mejor servicio de Gunter y los demas miembros de su equipo,buena atencion,muy profesionales y sobre todo muy amables,hoy me atendiò Cristina y quedé super satisfecho con su atencion ,altamente recomendable."
Profile photo of Erin McGinty

Erin McGinty

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McGinty
"I have been with Gunther for many many years. Always had outstanding service. I recently just built a new home and Delia was so knowledgeable and helpful to get my umbrella policy. I highly recommend everyone at least get a quote from them. Almost confident you will save money, just like I did."
Profile photo of Jamie Stinnett

Jamie Stinnett

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Stinnett
"Cindy was incredibly helpful! The State Farm quote was lower than the same policy with American Family, and this office was just a pleasure to deal with. I appreciate that she was able to do much of our exchange via email, which is much easier for me."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Cindy Andrade was very helpful when I reached out about replacing coverage on an old vehicle with a new one I purchased over the weekend. I had several work meetings during the day and couldn’t be on the phone, but we were able to communicate via email, confirming everything with me that way. Appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Salvador Galvez-Batres

Salvador Galvez-Batres

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Galvez-Batres
"Delia was awesome! Excellent customer service. She was very kind to answer my questions and provide more information about my policy plan than I expected. Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of keya john

keya john

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keya john
"Karla Andrade is the BEST! Always so helpful and keeps her word on what she says she will do/follow-up! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ryan

Mary Ryan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ryan
"I got great service from Delia who helped me set up my coverage. She was very helpful!"
Profile photo of chandra poudel

chandra poudel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chandra poudel
"Best service"
Profile photo of Pat Renter

Pat Renter

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Renter
"Delia walker was very polite and was very helpful explaining everything and options on our coverage for our 2 cars and home, State Farm is a very great insurance company they helped us quit a bit plus better coverage than we had before,"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garrett

Jennifer Garrett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garrett
"I called for a quote today. The customer service was great. The quote was cheaper than other big name insurance companies. My husband and I are looking forward to doing business with them."