Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salvador Galvez-Batres

Salvador Galvez-Batres

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Galvez-Batres
"Delia was awesome! Excellent customer service. She was very kind to answer my questions and provide more information about my policy plan than I expected. Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of keya john

keya john

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keya john
"Karla Andrade is the BEST! Always so helpful and keeps her word on what she says she will do/follow-up! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ryan

Mary Ryan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ryan
"I got great service from Delia who helped me set up my coverage. She was very helpful!"
Profile photo of chandra poudel

chandra poudel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chandra poudel
"Best service"
Profile photo of Pat Renter

Pat Renter

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Renter
"Delia walker was very polite and was very helpful explaining everything and options on our coverage for our 2 cars and home, State Farm is a very great insurance company they helped us quit a bit plus better coverage than we had before,"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garrett

Jennifer Garrett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garrett
"I called for a quote today. The customer service was great. The quote was cheaper than other big name insurance companies. My husband and I are looking forward to doing business with them."
Profile photo of D J

D J

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D J
"The reps are always courteous and knowledgeable; but most importantly, they are always competent and super-helpful. A 5 Star Agency 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Rocio

Rocio

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio
"Delia and Carla! You were amazing! I’m very grateful for your help! I finally understand my policy! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Rhuiz

Rhuiz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhuiz
"Cindy was awesome and helped me switch my insurance for a much lower price."
Profile photo of Frank Robertson

Frank Robertson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Robertson
"Delia helped me get my policy just right for me. I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of JOSEPH HAIA

JOSEPH HAIA

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSEPH HAIA
"Totally appreciate the friendly and professional service always received by Gunthers Perdimi's State Farm Office. Karla is knowledgeable in all aspects of my auto and home renters policy. Most recently Karla helped me with getting my first accident claim filed. Looking for a great place for your anto and home insurance needs... Give Gunther Perdomos Office a call and ask for Karla! ☺️"
Profile photo of Joey Acedo

Joey Acedo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Acedo
"Excellent customer service from Cristina!!"
Profile photo of Rafael

Rafael

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael
"Very professional and courteous team. Been working with them for many years."
Profile photo of Yanira Perez

Yanira Perez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Perez
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate their quick response and action. Thank you Cindy for everything."
Profile photo of Olivia Cully

Olivia Cully

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Cully
"Excellent customer service!! I spoke with Cindy & she was so kind & helpful!"
Profile photo of LA BEE

LA BEE

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LA BEE
"Erica and Cindy! Were the best. Life savers💋🫵🏼"
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah
"The best customer service! Friendly, helpful, kind and caring from this awesome office. They have the best patients to answer all your questions. Karla and the ladies all rock! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Shawn

Shawn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn
"I recommend working with Delia she made the process of getting auto and home insurance in order. She explained the process and answered my questions."
Profile photo of Xenia Kyriazopoulos Robles

Xenia Kyriazopoulos Robles

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xenia Kyriazopoulos Robles
"Gunther has been my insurance agent for over a decade. Him and his staff are always helpful to my insurance needs. They are very knowledgeable.. they are always willing to work with me and help me out in any which way they can. Always on top of everything and helping me get the best deals. I am very thankful and very grateful for their excellent service. Gunther and Karla, thank you!"
Profile photo of Natalie Ovalle

Natalie Ovalle

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ovalle
"Karla has such good energy and great customer service! She was super helpful and a knew exactly how to help me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Santos

Ricardo Santos

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Santos
"Excelente servicio ,muy eficiente y rapido"
Profile photo of Carla C

Carla C

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla C
"This state farm location has always taken great care of me and my insurance needs. They explained my best options well and got me in a policy that I think is beneficial to me and my family."
Profile photo of Esperanza Tercero

Esperanza Tercero

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Tercero
"I can't say enough about the help I received when I called and spoke to Karla! She was so welcoming and patient. She took her time to explain all the policy details and she answered all of my questions as best as possible. Karla was quick and very effecient and has such a great personality! She is very knowledgeable when it comes to what State Farm can offer and I am very happy with the help she provided. Karla you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Kermit Lange

Kermit Lange

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kermit Lange
"Cristina was understanding, patient, knowledgeable, communicative, and, above all, honest. I had a complete and fulfilling conversation with her. Thank You very much!"
Profile photo of Vicki Holder

Vicki Holder

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Holder
"I went to State Farm to get a quote for auto and renter’s insurance to compare it to my current Allstate Account. I’m now a new State Farm customer. They saved me $175.00 PER MONTH for the EXACT same coverage. Cindy was AMAZING. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH."