Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gunther Perdomo Llana

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gunther Perdomo Llana

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tony beckham

December 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance don’t even think to have State Farm I have water leak that damaged my kitchen cabinets and wall they not cover that which all other insurance cover that if they don’t cover water damage then why we paying for insurance You better read the policy that they sent to me down below We will not pay for, under any part of this policy, any loss that would not have occurred in the absence of one or more of the following excluded events. We will not pay for such loss regardless of: (a) the cause of the excluded event; or (b) other causes of the loss; or (c) whether other causes acted concurrently or in any sequence with the excluded event to produce the loss; or (d) whether the event occurs abruptly or gradually, involves isolated or widespread damage, occurs on or off the residence premises, arises from any natural or external forces, or occurs as a result of any combination of these: c. Water, meaning: (8) water or sewage below the surface of the ground, including water or sewage that exerts pressure on, or seeps or leaks through a building structure, sidewalk, driveway, swimming pool, or other structure; or (9) material carried or otherwise moved by any of the water or sewage, as described in items c. (1) through c.(8) above. However, we will pay for any accidental direct physical loss by fire, explosion, or theft resulting from water, provided the resulting loss is itself a loss insured. SECTION I - CONDITIONS 6. Suit Against Us. No action will be brought against us unless there has been full compliance with all of the policy provisions. Any action by any party must be started within one year after the date of loss or damage. However, if the cause of loss or damage is burglary, theft, larceny, robbery, forgery, fraud, vandalism, malicious mischief, confiscation, wrongful conversion, disposal or concealment, the action must be started within two years from the time the cause of action accrues. This Company does not intend, by this letter, to waive any policy defenses in addition to those stated above, and reserves its right to assert such additional policy defenses at any time. If you have any additional information regarding your claim which has not been previously considered, or if you desire any additional explanation regarding this matter, please contact me at (844) 458-4300 Ext. 3099946661. This denial involves the coverages of this policy only. If you have any additional information you would like us to consider, please forward it to us immediately. I will post this message to many State Farm Google agents feedback to let people know and to stay away from State Farm if any one have questions call me or text me I will let many people know about you guys (928) 900-4770 Agents to even think to call me sorry for you but people they should know about State Farm"

Morris Blaxx

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"No communication and no professionalism or courtesy"

Trevor Cuicchi

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gunther Perdomo Llana is the BEST State Farm Insurance Company in the state of Arizona. I have been working with them for years and they consistently help my clients win by offering affordable home / auto insurance policies. I highly recommend giving them a call today to start saving money!"

Trey Clarkson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and caring. Gunther Perdomo State Farm truly is a one stop shop for ALL insurance and financial needs. Thank you!"

Joyce Israel

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. They'll b THERE for u."

Andry Charris bustamante

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best financial advice. Your company have the best people friendly and intelligent."

Dee Mess-Poll

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm, Guenther Perdomo being our agent, for many years. His personal interest and knowledge is reflected in his entire office staff. They have all taken the extra time we needed to have things thoroughly explained as well as helping us us find ways to keep our costs as low as possible while making sure all of our insurance needs are sufficiently met. The entire staff has never failed to be friendly and cordial with us. We definitely appreciate the personal interest! With Guenther and his staff working on our behalf we truly feel we are in good hands!"

Gutierrez Family

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Silvia is our agent and we couldn't be happier! She's polite, professional, and promptly responds to all of our questions. Highly recommend!"

Dave b

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika helped me start an auto and renters policy, she was very quick and explained everything in detail! Awesome location."

Cindy Carolina

March 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Love this office! Everyone is so kind it’s super rare in the insurance scene because I feel like everyone I’ve dealt with in the past are always so rude! However, Karla is my go to girl she’s knowledge and very detailed she makes me understand everything, and if I’m in doubt she makes sure she explains it thoroughly. I just enjoy talking to her she truly is compassionate and really makes you feel comfortable. Keep up the great work Karla your customer service is exquisite."

Kathy Romero

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and they are very kind to assist you and answer any questions you have! (Original) Muy buena atención y son muy amables para atenderte y resolver cualquier duda que tengas!"

Rocio To

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience with Karla, she’s Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive! She answered all my questions and made adjustments to my policy quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend her!"

Gaby Bonilla

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karla and her team are so amazing!! They are so helpful!! Karla is very knowledgeable and efficient! She is very professional and helpful! I appreciate her and her entire team! Great job 👏🏻"

Ross Brower

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and helpful."

Boris Trimino

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent place. They attend you quickly and help you with your doubts (Original) Excelente lugar. Te atienden rápido y te ayudan con tus dudas"

Mark Virgen

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karla is wonderful! She was quick to answer my questions and she did it in a clear and effective manner. She comes off as kind and she really made the process so seamless. I had such a pleasant experience, and really the whole team at Gunther Perdomo deserves a round of applause! 🙌🙌🙌"

Terry Braun

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sylvia is an exceptional person. She comes across so pleasantly and she is so helpful. She also is very familiar with her job as there is no hesitation when she provides the answers to my questions. Sylvia is the right person person for the position as she makes me feel that she truly wants to help me and satisfy my needs. GREAT JOB:"

Doug Nuss

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erika is the very best!! She provided exceptional customer service while providing the most competitive quote!!"

carlos Rascon

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff are polite people"

Yaserith Almanza

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. In particular, I had the pleasure of being assisted by Karla. The level of professionalism at this location is extremely high. Definitely recommend to anyone!"

wendy lopez

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karla was delightful as an agent. She was knowledgeable and personable at the same time. She made me feel totally comfortable and her customer service was on point!"

joseluis tercero

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karla is the best, she’s kind and very helpful with customers."

Natalia Gonzalez Diaz

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been Gunther's customer for almost 17 years. He goes above and beyond of my expectations, explains with detail and offers all coverages that its better for our needs.. He and his team members have become my family's insurance Agents."

Linda Kuhnau

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everything. Always helpful, courteous very cheerful. Been with State Farm and Agent Perdomo for a very long time and plan on continuing with both. /Linda Kuhnau"

Silvio Ruiz

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Erika is a great agent there. She is always welling to help in anything they can. Also they give you options. I would recommend"